Back in March, the National League season was unfortunately curtailed due to the coronavirus pandemic but whilst the campaign was cut short, on, we have been trying our best to keep things ticking over.

With the help of Rosslyn Park’s social media manager, Warren Muggleton, we were able to create season reviews for all 48 of our clubs whilst also producing regular features with teams up and down the country.

Our recent player and coach blogs from Matt Riley (Sedgley Park), Gary Kingdom (Taunton Titans), Matt Walsh (Tonbridge Juddians) and Richie Williams (Cambridge Director of Rugby) have also generated some positive interest.

Exclusive interviews with RFU CEO Bill Sweeney and Chairman of World Rugby, Bill Beaumont, have also been a highlight on and we hope our Teams of the Season follow suit.

Over the last few weeks across our social media channels, we have revealed our Teams of the Season in National One and National Two South, but we have just completed our Team of the Season for National Two South.

Eventual champions Taunton Titans feature on no less than four occasions whilst fellow promotion winners Tonbridge Juddians have Hugo Watson, Duncan Tout and Truman Sullivan as their representatives.

National Two South Team of the Year

15. Gary Kingdom (Taunton Titans); 14. Hugo Watson (Tonbridge Juddians, 13. Duncan Tout (Tonbridge Juddians), 12. Jack Forrest (Worthing), 11. Jack Arnott (Taunton Titans); 10. Fraser Honey (Redruth), 9. Ewan Fenley (Henley Hawks); 1. Connor Baker (Taunton Titans), 2. Luke Stratford (Clifton), 3. Isaac Dalton (Taunton Titans); 4. Todd Prisk, (Redruth), 5. Ed Sumpter (Leicester Lions); 6. Sam Lunnon (Henley), 7. Truman Sullivan (Tonbridge Juddians) 8. Nick Cairns (Leicester Lions)